Skip to content

sunset.

November 1, 2010

I have much to tell you. But for now, just this: if you’re wondering where I’ve been and what I’ve been up to…I was away for a couple days being a tourist and watching this happen in the desert:

Unbelievably enough, that was all one night–one sunset. Taken from different spots, of course, including one shot (bottom left) through a Jeep window. Just looking at the pictures takes my breath away again.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brian permalink
    November 1, 2010 2:48 am

    Wow. Totally jealous. These are awesome!

  2. Mom permalink
    November 1, 2010 2:56 am

    First I thought… So beautiful… Then it looked scary… Dark and ominous…
    Striking pictures, honey. Mom.

Leave a Reply

